30 Years of Service
Invitation back


Mark Your Calendar!

All Midland Power Cooperative members are invited to join us in celebrating the co-op's 30th anniversary at one of our upcoming member appreciation events and our Annual Meeting.

The three member appreciation events are family-friendly evenings, featuring a free meal and dessert. Please bring your mailed invitation card for faster registration.

All members in attendance will receive a free cooler bag and be entered to win a fabulous door prize. 

Members are also invited to attend the Annual Meeting on Wednesday, June 29th at our Boone administrative office, 2005 S. Story St., Boone. Doors will open at 2:30 p.m. with the brief business meeting beginning at 3 p.m. No meal will be served. Members may also watch live via our Facebook or YouTube pages.